Log in
2022 Primary Election

Matthews, Swope win party nominations for Presiding Commissioner

By Meliyah Venerable, Sara Lawson and Dillon Seckington
Posted 8/2/22

JOHNSON COUNTY — All votes have been tallied for the Aug. 2 Primary Election and Republican and Democrat nominees have been decided for the upcoming November General Election. 

A total …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in